ABOUT US

Partners

Founded in Spain in 1941, Abengoa (MCE: ABG) is an international company that applies innovative technology solutions for sustainability in the energy and environment sectors, generating electricity from the sun, producing biofuels, desalinating sea water and recycling industrial waste. Abengoa Solar, Abengoa’s solar specific company, has been a leader in solar technology, developing innovative and more efficient ways of harnessing renewable solar energy.

Abengoa Solar has become a pioneer in the development, design and operation of commercial concentrating solar power (CSP) and photovoltaic (PV) power plants, supported by the economic and technical foundation built through extensive R&D. The innovative technology used for Abengoa Solar´s own plants or purchased by third parties, can be bought with or without the associated assembly and engineering. Abengoa Solar has hundreds of MW in commercial operation, including the first and second commercial power towers worldwide, four 50-MW parabolic trough plants, an integrated solar combined-cycle (ISCC) plant, and several PV plants. Additionally, it has around 1 GW under construction in Spain, the United States, the United Arab Emirates and Iberoamerica, and thousands of MW in development in different regions around the world.

Masdar is a multifaceted Abu Dhabi company, wholly owned by Mubadala Development Company PJSC, that is advancing the development, commercialization and deployment of renewable energy solutions and clean technologies. The company operates across the renewable and clean technology lifecycle, from research to commercial deployment, with the aim of creating scalable clean energy solutions. Masdar works with global partners and institutions to integrate new research with proven technologies to produce efficient systems and processes that can be replicated globally. Masdar seeks to be a leading renewable energy and clean technology player and to build on Abu Dhabi’s position as an important global energy provider. The company aims to contribute to the UAE’s economic diversification by fostering the development of a knowledge-based clean energy sector in the UAE.

Total is one of the largest integrated oil and gas company in the world. Total began its upstream operations in the Middle East in 1924. Since that time, the company has grown and expanded its operations worldwide. With operations in more than 130 countries, Total engages in all aspects of the petroleum industry- exploration and production of oil and natural gas, refining and marketing, trading, and chemicals. Total’s mission is to meet the world’s changing energy needs while lessening the impact of energy use on climate change. To that end, it aims to offer a diversified energy mix— not just oil and gas, but also alternative energies, with an emphasis on solar energy and biomass.

For over 25 years, specialists at Total and in its subsidiaries have progressed in the solar business, fostering the emergence of a reliable, efficient and cost-effective technology. In June 2011, following a friendly takeover bid, Total acquired a 60% interest in U.S. company SunPower, forming the world’s third-ranked solar energy operator. The agreement is a major milestone in the implementation of Total’s solar strategy. Its partnership with SunPower has given new impetus to its solar expansion.

Copyright © Shams Power Company PJSC. All rights reserved.
Access subject to the following disclaimer

الشركاء

تعتبر "أبينجوا" (MCE: ABG)، التي تأسست في إسبانيا عام 1941، شركة عالمية تعنى بإيجاد الحلول التقنية المبتكرة لتعزيز الاستدامة في قطاعي الطاقة والبيئة، وذلك في مجالات توليد الكهرباء باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية، وإنتاج الوقود الحيوي، وتحلية مياه البحر وإعادة تدوير النفايات الصناعية. وقد تبوأت "أبينجوا سولار"، شركة الطاقة الشمسية التابعة لشركة "أبينجوا"، مكانة رائدة في تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية بفضل ما تبتكره من أساليب متطورة وعالية الكفاءة لاستخدام الطاقة الشمسية المتجددة.

وقد أصبحت "أبينجوا سولار" شركة رائدة في مجال تطوير وتصميم وتشغيل محطات الطاقة الشمسية المركزة، ومحطات الخلايا الكهروضوئية، وذلك بالاعتماد على أسسها الاقتصادية والتقنية الراسخة المبنية على سوية رفيعة من أنشطة البحث والتطوير المكثفة. ويمكن شراء التقنيات المبتكرة المستخدمة في المحطات التابعة لشركة "أبينجوا سولار"، أو التي يتم شراؤها من قبل أطراف ثالثة، مع العمليات المرافقة للتركيب والهندسة أو بدونها. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن القدرة الإجمالية لمشاريع "أبينجوا سولار" تبلغ مئات الميغاواط من الطاقة المعدة للاستخدام التجاري، وتشتمل هذه المشاريع على أول وثاني أبراج الطاقة التجارية في العالم، وأربع محطات تعتمد تقنية المجمّعات الشمسية ذات القطع المكافئ بقدرة 50 ميغاواط، ومحطة متكاملة للطاقة الشمسية ذات الدورة المركبة، إضافة إلى العديد من محطات الألواح الكهروضوئية. علاوة على ذلك، تعكف "أبينجوا سولار" على تطوير مشاريع تبلغ قدرتها مجتمعةً نحو 1 غيغاواط في إسبانيا، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية، إضافة إلى مشاريع أخرى بقدرة عدة آلاف الميغاواط يتم تطويرها في مناطق متفرقة حول العالم.

تعد "مصدر" شركة متعددة الأوجه أسستها حكومة أبوظبي وتعود ملكيتها بالكامل لشركة "مبادلة للتنمية". وتهدف مصدر إلى تطوير وتسويق ونشر حلول الطاقة المتجددة والتقنيات النظيفة، وتركز الشركة على كامل مراحل دورة حياة الطاقة المتجددة والتقنيات النظيفة بدءاً من عمليات البحث ووصولاً إلى التسويق، وذلك بهدف إيجاد حلول متكاملة وشاملة للطاقة النظيفة. وتعمل "مصدر" مع شركاء ومؤسسات من مختلف أنحاء العالم على دمج آخر الأبحاث بهدف تسخير التقنيات المبتكرة من أجل إنتاج أنظمة وعمليات عالية الكفاءة يمكن الاستفادة منها على نطاق عالمي واسع. كما تسعى "مصدر" لتبوء مركزٍ رياديٍّ في مجال الطاقة المتجددة والتقنيات النظيفة بما يعزز مكانة أبوظبي كمزود عالمي مهم للطاقة. كما تهدف الشركة إلى المساهمة في تعزيز التنويع الاقتصادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عبر تعزيز عمليات تنمية قطاع الطاقة النظيفة القائم على المعرفة في الدولة.

تعتبر "توتال" واحدة من أضخم شركات النفط والغاز المتكاملة في العالم. وكانت قد بدأت عمليات الاستخراج في منطقة الشرق الأوسط عام 1924، وحققت نمواً كبيراً منذ ذلك التاريخ مع توسيع نطاق أعمالها بشكل كبير. وتزاول "توتال"، التي تغطي عملياتها أكثر من 130 بلداً حول العالم، نشاطاتها في مختلف مجالات قطاع النفط والغاز شاملةً الاستكشاف والإنتاج، والتكرير والتسويق، والتجارة، والمواد الكيماوية. وتتجسد مهمة "توتال" في تلبية الاحتياجات العالمية المتغيرة للطاقة مع تخفيف أثرها السلبي على المناخ. ولبلوغ هذه الغاية، تسعى "توتال" لتقديم أنواع متعددة من الطاقة لا تقتصر على النفط والغاز وحدهما، بل تشمل الطاقات البديلة أيضاً مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الطاقة الشمسية والكتلة الحيوية.

وعلى مدى أكثر من 25 عاماً، أحرز خبراء "توتال" والشركات التابعة لها نجاحات كبيرة على صعيد الطاقة الشمسية، وذلك عبر المساهمة في ابتكار تقنيات عالية الكفاءة ومجدية اقتصادياً. واستحوذت "توتال" على 60% من أسهم شركة "صن باور" الأمريكية في يونيو 2011، لتصبح بذلك ثالث أكبر مشغل للطاقة الشمسية في العالم. وتعتبر هذه الاتفاقية خطوة بالغة الأهمية في تطبيق الاستراتيجية التي تنتهجها "توتال" في ميدان الطاقة الشمسية، حيث أعطتها الشراكة مع "صن باور" حافزاً جديداً لتوسيع عملياتها في هذا المجال.

حقوق الطبع محفوظة لشركة شمس للطاقة © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
إستخدام هذا الموقع يشدد على قبولك لشروط الإستخدام وبيان الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت